Mississippi Roast!

As I sat feeding my little munchkin her morning bottle, Good Morning America had this cute little southern church-going, bible study lady named Robin Chapman sharing her Mississippi Roast recipe that had gone VIRAL.

A few hours later me and baby were off to the store to get the so called secret ingredients:

  • Au Jus gravy mix
  • Hidden Valley Rand Dressing mix
  • Pepperoncini peppers

This morning I am putting it all in the crock-pot and we will see what magic this viral recipe holds. For the peppers, I just bought a jar of Mezzetta deli-sliced golden Greek Peperoncini’s to toss in. I will be making them sandwiches on Kaiser rolls.

Can’t wait!!! Wish me luck!! num, num, num!!

 

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/the-eighth-sin/

Leave a Reply

